Post Liver Cleanse

It’s been 9 days since my liver cleanse.  I’m really feeling like it did an amazing job for me.  TONS of stones came out.  There were at least a couple of hundred. I’m only estimating because I didn’t sit and count. Working in the event industry for several years has taught me how to do a quick visual headcount. That’s how I’m estimating the stones.

I’ve still been eating less meat but I did eat a filet mignon with blue cheese onion cream sauce on Friday.  Usually steak, no matter how delicious it is, 51e2uJgO-FL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_incites terrible stomach pain and nausea for the remainder of the evening and sometimes into the next day. I was mentally prepared for some pain to enjoy the deliciousness that was the steak and sauce.  There was none.  I didn’t even feel overly full like I do sometimes.  Since I do not have my gall bladder, I have invested in a bile supplement that I’m taking, especially if I want to eat meat. It helps me digest things better since I’m not naturally producing the bile from my gall bladder any longer.

In addition to not feeling sick, I also just feel better overall. Maybe it’s a side effect of feeling sick so often for so long, I don’t know.  I generally just feel better and like I have more energy.

If you want to try out this cleanse—GET THE BOOK!  I can’t stress that enough.  It goes into detail the things you need to do and has different specifications for dietary and medical issues. I bought the Kindle version for $9.49.  The paperback book is $11.23 from Amazon, $11.33 from Jet, $11.36 from Target.com, and $11.23 from Walmart.com.

I will be doing another cleanse in a month or so.  I’m interested to see how many more come out!

Leave a Reply

